New Music on The Rush!

Keep those ears peeled gang – we got a schwack of new tuneage coming your way!


Blink 182 – After Midnight
Bruno Mars – It Will Rain
Bush – The Sound Of Winter
Carly Rae Jepsen – Call Me Maybe
Colbie Caillat – Brighter Than The Sun
Coldplay – Paradise
Daughtry – Crawling Back To You
Flo Rida – Good Feeling
Foo Fighters – These Days
Kelly Clarkson – Mr. Know It All
Lady Gaga – Marry The Night
Lloyd ft Andre 3000 & Lil Wayne – Dedication To My Ex (Miss That)
LMFAO – Sexy And I Know It
Rise Against – Satellite
Rival Sons – Pressure And Time
Seether – Tonight
T Pain ft Wiz Khalifa & Lily Allen – 5 O’Clock
The Black Keys – Lonely Boy


Big Sugar – Little Bit A All Right
Down With Webster – Big Wheels
Hedley ft P. Reign – Invincible
Marija – Alive And Wired
Nickelback – When We Stand Together
Saidah Baba Talibah – Revolution
The Sheepdogs – Who
USS – Yo Hello Hooray
Wool On Wolves – Honeybee

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: